Telephone: 01604 405067

What our customers say about us...

"Excellent Service From Start To Finish" - This is the third car I have purchased from Mark, and once again could not fault the professionalism and service, second to none. Would highly recommend. - Autotrader Dealer review - June 2021

- Mr Eaton - Mercedes E220

08-06-2021

"10/10 Fab Service" - Fab customer service. Followed covid rules really well. Didn't feel any pressure to purchase. Extremely happy with my new car. - Autotrader Dealer Review. June 2021

- Miss Welford - Ford Kuga

02-06-2021

"Pleasant Car Buying" - Professional and courteous. For once, buying a car was a pleasant experience. - Autotrader Dealer Review. June 2021

- Mr King - Mercedes E Class

02-06-2021

"Very Professional Customer Service" - Mark provided a very professional customer service. Even when I changed my mind about which of the two ford galaxies I wanted to buy he made the change for me no problem. The vehicles are very well prepared. I would not hesitate to recommend his car sales services. - Autotrader Dealer Service. May 2021

- Mr Alan C - Ford Galaxy

02-06-2021

"Billing Car Centre" - Visited Billing Car Centre after noticing the car and reading up on all the positive reviews. There was no hard sales pitch. Allowed the time to go around the car. Then smooth transition of sales. Thanks. - Autotrader Dealer Review. May 2021

- Mr Lee- Ford Kuga

02-06-2021

"Very Good, Would Definitley Recommend Them" - Very good experience, easy to do business with, and overall I found it a very good dealership. - Autotrader Dealer Review. May 2021

- Mr Wibberley - Jaguar XF

02-06-2021

"Great Service" - Simple, Mark was fab, car great, covid clean. Viewed car in the morning and collected in the afternoon. Second car from them. Would highly recommend. - Autotrader Dealer Review. May 2021

- Mr Mountford - Ford Fiesta

02-06-2021

"Excellent Customer Service" - Fantastic service from Billing Car Centre. Staff were extremely helpful when purchasing my vehicle and couldn't do enough for me. Highly recommend. - Autotrader Dealer Review. May 2021

- Miss Goddard - Dacia Duster

02-06-2021

"Great Experience At Billing Car Sales" - I stumbled across this place recently & so glad I did. Mark was extremely helpful, pleasant and not pushy in any way. He offered advice & put me completely at ease. He should also be commended on the covid rules he & his staff have put in place. My whole car purchasing experience was great & I would definitely return again & recommend to others. - Autotrader Dealer Review. May 2021

- Mrs Jeffereys - Ford Fiesta

02-06-2021

"Blue Ford Transit Custom Crew Cab Purchase" - My husband and I travelled up to Billing Car & Van Centre on Friday morning to view and purchase a Ford Transit Crew Cab from Mark. This was the first time we had had any dealings with Mark and we must say the whole experience was a pleasant one and we would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone who is looking to purchase either a car or a van. A good honest salesman, a rare find these days!! And Caitlin makes a great cup of tea!! - Autotrader Dealer Review. April 2021

- Mrs Draper - Ford Transit Custom Cab

02-06-2021

"Picked Up My New Car Couldn't Fault Anything" - Excellent service absolutely love my new car thankyou. - Autotrader Dealer Review. April 2021

- Mr Jason - Vauxhall Astra

02-06-2021

"Great Experience" - Easily the best car buying experience I've had, fully recommend - Autotrader Dealer Review. April 2021

- Mr Dean - Ford S-Max

02-06-2021

"Billing Does The Business Again" - This was my second purchase from Billing.  I didn't even drive the car because I know there's nothing hidden when buying here, and having spent the day pushing and turning every knob and button it's 100% as described can't say any fairer than that really! - Autotrader Dealer Review. February 2021

- Mr Simali - Mercedes-Benz E Class

02-06-2021

"Excellent Service" - Excellent service from start to finish. All completed in 2 days. - Autotrader Dealer Review. February 2021

- Mr Westley - Volvo V40

02-06-2021

"Excellent Service" - Pleasure to deal with. Speedy sale and collection. The vehicle is exactly what I needed for my new business. Thanks again. - Autotrader Dealer Review. February 2021

- Mr Hillier - Ford Transit Connect

02-06-2021

"Part Ex For Van" - Amazing staff would definitely recommend to anyone. - Autotrader Dealer Review. February 2021

- Mr Cunnington - Peugeot Partner

02-06-2021

"A Thoroughly Enjoyable Experience" - With covid, all precautions were adhered to. A welcoming team, knowledgable, no hard sell,  no question too stupid, and answered many! Happy to have a conversation. Explained the process, and what happens every step of the way. Even replied to an "afterthought" email over Christmas. Professional, friendly, prepared to go the extra mile. - Autotrader Dealer Review. January 2021

- Miss Charman - Suzuki Vitara

02-06-2021

"Very Professional & Polite Service" - From the first enquiry Mark was very helpful, informative & offered a secure service under the COVID protocols for me to buy the car I wanted. - Autotrader Dealer Review. January 2021

- Mr Hughes - Nissan Qashqai

02-06-2021

"Easy Car/Van Shopping" - Extremely polite and helpful, finding vans/cars can be stressful but it was very easy with billing car centre, highly recommend - Autotrader Dealer Review. December 2020

- Mr Sweeney - Citroen Berlingo

02-06-2021

"Friendly And Professional Service" - Professional from start to finish, will definitely use this dealer in the future. - Autotrader Dealer Review.  December 2020

- Mr Richard - Peugeot Partner

02-06-2021

" Car Purchase" - Excellent overall service from this garage. Brilliant experience nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend. - Autotrader dealer reveiw October 2020   

- Mrs Green - Ford B Max

20-01-2021

"Integrity and Decency" - My wife and I felt reassured with purchasing our new vehicle from this company due to the vast experience and professionalism it offered. Going the extra mile and having RAC approval was also peace of mind. Nothing was an issue and everything explained. Highly appreciated.  - Autotrader dealer review November 2020    

- Mr Scoats - Volkswagen Transporter Double cab van

11-01-2021

Nene Valley Enterprises Limited T/A Billing Car Centre is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, FRN: 799936. All finance is subject to status and income. Written quotation on request. We act as a credit broker not a lender. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.
It is our intention to provide a high level of service at all times. However if you have reason to make a complaint about our service you should contact Billing Car Centre at Billing Garden Village, Great Billing, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 9EX. If we are unable to resolve your complaint satisfactorily, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). Further information is available by calling the FOS on 0845 080 1800 or at http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk